ho is the Angel of love, l'ange d'amour, angelo d'amore, el angel de amor
 
A person's right is to be! How can we point the finger at gender, race, sexual orientation? What unites us as one is love and respect for each other. Those that speak against another person just because is different from their moral ideals, then we must stand up and raise our voice to freedom of being. Creation has no faults. It is perfect. It is us that we say, its ugly, crooked, bad, imperfect, abomination. 
We are not this body! We are energy gift packed in a matter body. It is a vehicle to experience a dream or a reality. We are the masters of our own selection. I do not dare to say this person deserves this or that just because it was provoked by their way of being. I think it is sad when we create these imaginary walls. If a person is bad, mischievous , not honest, the best we can do is move away from them just like we try to avoid a dangerous route. Being is perfection! The imperfection is living from our ego. We are the name that can not be named. To be or not to be. I am what I am. Think of those famous words. I choose to BE the name that can not be named because I am!



Leave a Reply.