ho is the Angel of love, l'ange d'amour, angelo d'amore, el angel de amor
 
I give my heart to you… it belongs but to you only. For it is with me while I walk into the material star of my own dreams and return it when the tap dance has ceased.
There is no past nor future but now. And in this now I have sank myself into the goodness of your love.You love me and I love you back. For it is we that we are only one.
One is all expressing constantly at this moment in all of me and us. 
How can I step a minute ahead and miss the love that you are giving me right now?
Here it is the light of the notes dancing into existence. Sparks exploding every second
that I exist perfectly without worries. Only creating the things I was meant to create under your spell. Let me be under your magic for I am all yours as the light of your breath.
It is your love that gives me strength and courage to follow the road of my own existence as the real me.
Rescue me when weakness pierces my human heart and strip me from the false covers of my ego. Let my pure essence manifest into you and you into me. For I love you and you love me back.



Leave a Reply.