ho is the Angel of love, l'ange d'amour, angelo d'amore, el angel de amor
 
While visiting Italy this past weekend, I was lucky to experience magic unfolding in another person's life. As I said before, wherever I go, I have my angels and cards with me, your either have found me, or you have been asked if you have seen me. As I was about to leave the shop, I have placed many cards in the shop making sure that not one noticed. As I was done with my Angelic duty, I decided to  look for some items to buy. Then I noticed that the girl that cleans the tables was coming right to the table I have just left one card. She was about to pick up the cups and dishes whe found the notecard. She looked at it puzzled. She placed it down again on the table. She left and came back again and looked at the notecard one more time. She smiled and looked around. Then she went to her co-workers and showed the card to them. They smiled and talked about it. In these moment I saw that they disconnected from their thoughts and worries and gave fly to their heart. In that moment I saw the wonder of magic that being love of course!



Leave a Reply.